Feral Jundi » Crime http://feraljundi.com Sat, 26 Jul 2014 22:07:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Cool Stuff: Surviving An Active Shooter Event Video Goes Viral http://feraljundi.com/5167/cool-stuff-surviving-an-active-shooter-event-video-goes-viral/ http://feraljundi.com/5167/cool-stuff-surviving-an-active-shooter-event-video-goes-viral/#comments Fri, 03 Aug 2012 20:43:27 +0000 http://feraljundi.com/?p=5167 http://feraljundi.com/5167/cool-stuff-surviving-an-active-shooter-event-video-goes-viral/feed/ 0 Crime: Santa Muerte Or The Saint Of Death, Has A Following Among Criminals http://feraljundi.com/4675/crime-santa-muerte-or-the-saint-of-death-has-a-following-among-criminals/ http://feraljundi.com/4675/crime-santa-muerte-or-the-saint-of-death-has-a-following-among-criminals/#comments Tue, 17 Apr 2012 22:39:08 +0000 http://feraljundi.com/?p=4675 http://feraljundi.com/4675/crime-santa-muerte-or-the-saint-of-death-has-a-following-among-criminals/feed/ 0 Crime: Politics And The Drug War In Latin America http://feraljundi.com/4095/crime-politics-and-the-drug-war-in-latin-america/ http://feraljundi.com/4095/crime-politics-and-the-drug-war-in-latin-america/#comments Tue, 17 Jan 2012 05:46:54 +0000 http://feraljundi.com/?p=4095 http://feraljundi.com/4095/crime-politics-and-the-drug-war-in-latin-america/feed/ 0 Mexico: The Gun Trucks Of The Cartels–Mexico Is Iraq! http://feraljundi.com/2527/mexico-the-gun-trucks-of-the-cartels-mexico-is-iraq/ http://feraljundi.com/2527/mexico-the-gun-trucks-of-the-cartels-mexico-is-iraq/#comments Thu, 12 May 2011 18:29:09 +0000 http://feraljundi.com/?p=2527 http://feraljundi.com/2527/mexico-the-gun-trucks-of-the-cartels-mexico-is-iraq/feed/ 1 Mexico: The Bajadores–Those That Prey On Smuggling Operations http://feraljundi.com/1633/mexico-the-bajadores-those-that-prey-on-smuggling-operations/ http://feraljundi.com/1633/mexico-the-bajadores-those-that-prey-on-smuggling-operations/#comments Mon, 24 May 2010 20:03:12 +0000 http://feraljundi.com/2010/05/24/mexico-the-bajadores-those-that-prey-on-smuggling-operations/ http://feraljundi.com/1633/mexico-the-bajadores-those-that-prey-on-smuggling-operations/feed/ 0 Crime: Heists Targeting Truckers On Rise http://feraljundi.com/1384/crime-heists-targeting-truckers-on-rise/ http://feraljundi.com/1384/crime-heists-targeting-truckers-on-rise/#comments Fri, 05 Feb 2010 23:23:59 +0000 http://feraljundi.com/2010/02/05/crime-heists-targeting-truckers-on-rise/ http://feraljundi.com/1384/crime-heists-targeting-truckers-on-rise/feed/ 1