Feral Jundi » Fitness And Combatives http://feraljundi.com Wed, 20 Aug 2014 18:16:21 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Funny Stuff: Taliban Fitness http://feraljundi.com/1201/funny-stuff-taliban-fitness/ http://feraljundi.com/1201/funny-stuff-taliban-fitness/#comments Sat, 05 Dec 2009 17:13:07 +0000 http://feraljundi.com/2009/12/05/funny-stuff-taliban-fitness/ http://feraljundi.com/1201/funny-stuff-taliban-fitness/feed/ 0 Military News: Most U.S. Youths Unfit to Serve, Data Shows http://feraljundi.com/1119/military-news-most-us-youths-unfit-to-serve-data-shows/ http://feraljundi.com/1119/military-news-most-us-youths-unfit-to-serve-data-shows/#comments Wed, 04 Nov 2009 21:17:08 +0000 http://feraljundi.com/2009/11/04/military-news-most-us-youths-unfit-to-serve-data-shows/ http://feraljundi.com/1119/military-news-most-us-youths-unfit-to-serve-data-shows/feed/ 0 Medical: Steroid Use and Security Contracting, Is It Worth It? http://feraljundi.com/933/medical-steroid-use-and-security-contracting-is-it-worth-it/ http://feraljundi.com/933/medical-steroid-use-and-security-contracting-is-it-worth-it/#comments Tue, 01 Sep 2009 07:25:25 +0000 http://feraljundi.com/2009/09/01/medical-steroid-use-and-security-contracting-is-it-worth-it/ http://feraljundi.com/933/medical-steroid-use-and-security-contracting-is-it-worth-it/feed/ 0 Medical: Hydration Talk–Cera Sport and SaltStick, by Doug http://feraljundi.com/857/medical-hydration-talk-cera-sport-and-saltstick-by-doug/ http://feraljundi.com/857/medical-hydration-talk-cera-sport-and-saltstick-by-doug/#comments Tue, 23 Jun 2009 18:01:35 +0000 http://feraljundi.com/2009/06/23/medical-hydration-talk-cera-sport-and-saltstick-by-doug/ http://feraljundi.com/857/medical-hydration-talk-cera-sport-and-saltstick-by-doug/feed/ 5 Training: Security Contractor Fitness-What is the Standard? http://feraljundi.com/410/training-security-contractor-fitness-what-is-the-standard/ http://feraljundi.com/410/training-security-contractor-fitness-what-is-the-standard/#comments Mon, 03 Nov 2008 21:50:33 +0000 http://feraljundi.com/2008/11/03/training-security-contractor-fitness-what-is-the-standard/ http://feraljundi.com/410/training-security-contractor-fitness-what-is-the-standard/feed/ 0