Feral Jundi » Idaho http://feraljundi.com Wed, 20 Aug 2014 18:16:21 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Fish And Game: Trout Fishing Bounties In Idaho! http://feraljundi.com/2571/fish-and-game-trout-fishing-bounties-in-idaho/ http://feraljundi.com/2571/fish-and-game-trout-fishing-bounties-in-idaho/#comments Wed, 18 May 2011 07:03:24 +0000 http://feraljundi.com/?p=2571 http://feraljundi.com/2571/fish-and-game-trout-fishing-bounties-in-idaho/feed/ 0 Fish And Game: Jager Pro Thermal Hog Control http://feraljundi.com/2032/fish-and-game-jager-pro-thermal-hog-control/ http://feraljundi.com/2032/fish-and-game-jager-pro-thermal-hog-control/#comments Fri, 25 Feb 2011 01:34:24 +0000 http://feraljundi.com/2011/02/24/fish-and-game-jager-pro-thermal-hog-control/ http://feraljundi.com/2032/fish-and-game-jager-pro-thermal-hog-control/feed/ 0 Parachuting: Special Forces Get The New MC-6, Marines Get The New T-11 http://feraljundi.com/1589/parachuting-special-forces-get-the-new-mc-6-marines-get-the-new-t-11/ http://feraljundi.com/1589/parachuting-special-forces-get-the-new-mc-6-marines-get-the-new-t-11/#comments Wed, 05 May 2010 08:19:53 +0000 http://feraljundi.com/2010/05/05/parachuting-special-forces-get-the-new-mc-6-marines-get-the-new-t-11/ http://feraljundi.com/1589/parachuting-special-forces-get-the-new-mc-6-marines-get-the-new-t-11/feed/ 0 Medical: Xe Contractor, Wounded In Iraq, Works To Help Others http://feraljundi.com/1570/medical-xe-contractor-wounded-in-iraq-works-to-help-others/ http://feraljundi.com/1570/medical-xe-contractor-wounded-in-iraq-works-to-help-others/#comments Tue, 27 Apr 2010 06:57:02 +0000 http://feraljundi.com/2010/04/26/medical-xe-contractor-wounded-in-iraq-works-to-help-others/ http://feraljundi.com/1570/medical-xe-contractor-wounded-in-iraq-works-to-help-others/feed/ 0 Weapons: Cheytac .408 Precision Rifle Systems http://feraljundi.com/144/weapons-the-cheytac-408-precision-rifle-systems/ http://feraljundi.com/144/weapons-the-cheytac-408-precision-rifle-systems/#comments Mon, 12 May 2008 20:03:42 +0000 http://feraljundi.com/weapons-the-cheytac-408-precision-rifle-systems/ http://feraljundi.com/144/weapons-the-cheytac-408-precision-rifle-systems/feed/ 0 Gear Review: The Smith Optics ‘Threshold’ http://feraljundi.com/127/gear-review-the-smith-optics-threshold/ http://feraljundi.com/127/gear-review-the-smith-optics-threshold/#comments Mon, 05 May 2008 01:11:47 +0000 http://feraljundi.com/gear-review-the-smith-optics-threshold/ http://feraljundi.com/127/gear-review-the-smith-optics-threshold/feed/ 0