Feral Jundi » Video http://feraljundi.com Sun, 20 Jul 2014 22:27:44 +0000 en-US hourly 1 History: The Battle For Najaf, By Travis Haley http://feraljundi.com/6143/history-the-battle-for-najaf-by-travis-haley/ http://feraljundi.com/6143/history-the-battle-for-najaf-by-travis-haley/#comments Thu, 26 Jun 2014 19:11:46 +0000 http://feraljundi.com/?p=6143 http://feraljundi.com/6143/history-the-battle-for-najaf-by-travis-haley/feed/ 0 Industry Talk: The UN Talks Shop About Their Use Of PMSC’s http://feraljundi.com/6117/industry-talk-the-un-talks-shop-about-their-use-of-pmscs/ http://feraljundi.com/6117/industry-talk-the-un-talks-shop-about-their-use-of-pmscs/#comments Sun, 23 Feb 2014 01:59:13 +0000 http://feraljundi.com/?p=6117 http://feraljundi.com/6117/industry-talk-the-un-talks-shop-about-their-use-of-pmscs/feed/ 0 Music: A Marine Christmas Song http://feraljundi.com/5961/music-a-marine-christmas-song/ http://feraljundi.com/5961/music-a-marine-christmas-song/#comments Tue, 24 Dec 2013 21:10:56 +0000 http://feraljundi.com/?p=5961 http://feraljundi.com/5961/music-a-marine-christmas-song/feed/ 0 Military News: Staff Sergeant Ty M. Carter Receives The Medal Of Honor http://feraljundi.com/5867/military-news-staff-sergeant-ty-m-carter-receives-the-medal-of-honor/ http://feraljundi.com/5867/military-news-staff-sergeant-ty-m-carter-receives-the-medal-of-honor/#comments Tue, 27 Aug 2013 00:41:21 +0000 http://feraljundi.com/?p=5867 http://feraljundi.com/5867/military-news-staff-sergeant-ty-m-carter-receives-the-medal-of-honor/feed/ 0 Executive Protection: So Who Does Warren Buffet Use For Security? http://feraljundi.com/5850/executive-protection-so-who-does-warren-buffet-use-for-security/ http://feraljundi.com/5850/executive-protection-so-who-does-warren-buffet-use-for-security/#comments Sat, 17 Aug 2013 04:08:16 +0000 http://feraljundi.com/?p=5850 http://feraljundi.com/5850/executive-protection-so-who-does-warren-buffet-use-for-security/feed/ 3 Film: The Project, By Shawn Efran And Adam Ciralsky http://feraljundi.com/5794/film-the-project-by-shawn-efran-and-adam-ciralsky/ http://feraljundi.com/5794/film-the-project-by-shawn-efran-and-adam-ciralsky/#comments Wed, 17 Apr 2013 20:14:06 +0000 http://feraljundi.com/?p=5794 http://feraljundi.com/5794/film-the-project-by-shawn-efran-and-adam-ciralsky/feed/ 0